top of page

Made in Secret

9-11-2022

Made IN Secret and Armour of LIght

Psa 139:15 My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought

“Made in secret”. This word made is ASaH. This is the same word used when Elohym ‘made’ man in Gen 1:26:

Gen 1:26 And God said, Let us make (ASaH) man in our image…

This speaks to me of being inside the Womb of the Morning where I received the “dew of my youth”. This dew is the Oil that drips off of my wings. This dew is the lightness of the Glory that kisses my wings as a refreshing mist. This dew comes from the Morning, which is the Beginning. Our Beginning is a glorious high throne and this throne is for sitting in. It is our seat. This seat was ‘made’ for us in the Beginning:

Gen 1:26 And God said, Let us make man in our image, after our likeness: and let them have dominion…

If we take out of the above verse all the fill in English words that are not in the Hebrew, you get the following sentence: “Elohym said, make man image, likeness, dominion”.

Image is our spirit, Likeness is our scroll, and dominion is the outward manifestation of our spirit bringing out our scroll into consciousness around us. Meditate on that. Selah.

Deu 11:24 Every place whereon the soles (KaF: scroll) of your feet (ReGaL: cadence; patterns of the spirit) shall tread shall be yours…

We walk through the heavenly realms by our words. Every place we speak our identity and release our scroll, the Holy Spirit with our spirit forms consciousness around us of that which is within us…which is our internal Kingdom of God realm.

We do this as a spirit being by speaking out what we see in the Glory as we sit in our Original ‘made in Glory’ throne of Glory which is our image, likeness, dominion person of Gen 1:26.

When we sit in this seat we become wrapped up in our scroll. Our scroll begins to clothe us as a fabric. This is the meaning of “curiously wrought”.

Psa 139:15 when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought (H7551)

H7551: Curiously Wrought

רָקַם

râqam

raw-kam'

A primitive root; to variegate color, that is, embroider; by implication to fabricate:

As the 22 letters of our scroll begin to form our garments around us, they are ‘embroidered’ with the ‘variegate’ colors of the Seven Realms.

I love the visual of sitting down in my throne as a spirit being and my throne begins to clothe me as garments of light. This garment becomes what I need when I need it. If it a royal gathering I am to attend then my garments become royal garments fit for a king at a gathering of the Royal Family of Yahweh Elohym. If it is battle armor that I need as I go out to war, then my garments become armor of light:

Eph 6:11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand

Eph 6:13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

If you notice, when reading Ephesians Chapter 6, all of the ‘armory’ spoken of is an aspect of the Word of God. This is because the Word of God, being made active around you by the Spirit, becomes your clothing and your armory.

Rom 13:12 …let us therefore cast off the works of darkness, and let us put on the armour of light.

2Co 6:7 By the word of truth, by the power of God, by the armour of righteousness

Comments


bottom of page