top of page

We Burst to Life



By Faith


We step int the resurrected spirit by faith. We don’t rely on our feelings for this, in fact, it is quite the contrary. When you are feeling the worst is when you will experience the best results.

You simply need to say, “Father, by faith I step into my new spirit that you have given me. I choose, by faith, to begin to experience the new life and power that is in my spirit right now”.

The best time to do this is right when you get up in the morning.

You don’t ‘feel’ like getting up, and your flesh would love to start complaining. Instead of thinking negative and embracing the negative flesh emotions, just do the following scriptural maneuver:


Psa 100:4 Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name.


Psa 57:7 My heart is fixed, O God, my heart is fixed: I will sing and give praise.


Psa 71:14 But I will hope continually, and will yet praise thee more and more.


What is praise?

Praise is a weapon by which we defeat the hold that flesh has on us. Flesh will wrap around you like a veil. It is like a dark cloud. When you praise, power is generated inside of your spirit and it begins to shine out of you as light. This is just the way it works. If you start praising Him from your heart power will be generated.

When this power comes out of your spirit it breaks up the flesh atmosphere around you. This breaks the ‘covering’ that is around your mountain and you begin to become a shining mountain that others can behold and can also then get free.

Isa 25:7 And he will destroy in this mountain the face of the covering cast over all people, and the vail that is spread over all nations.


On your mountain the covering gets destroyed. Your light is within your spirit. Your scroll is your lampstand that is lit by the oil.

Mat 5:15 Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.


Your light shines when you praise because you are declaring the goodness of Yahweh.

You are speaking truth from within your spirit when you praise. This activity ‘clarifies’ His Identity and in clarifying His Identity you begin to stand in the clarity of your own identity:

Psa 36:9 For with thee is the fountain of life: in thy light shall we see light.


Another word for ‘declaring identity’ is confession. Confessing Christ is confessing the ‘resurrected spirit’ and all the blessings that have been put into it.

Mat 10:32 Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.


When you step into Christ, you are stepping into the resurrected spirit that was bought for you by the blood of Yashua. It is yours. It is a free gift. You have been given a new spirit. This is Christ’s spirit. You cannot earn it. It is a free gift. This is Grace.

Grace is actually a free gift that you cannot earn. The new resurrected spirit that is loaded with goodness and power is given to you free of charge. Yashua paid the price for it. You cannot. You can only receive it by faith.

“Father, I receive the free gift of a brand new resurrected spirit. In this spirit that you have given me and I receive, there is written and fulfilled all your laws. By faith now I believe this and I set about to declare all the goodness that you have given me in my new spirit. I receive this new blessed spirit as my own. I am a new creation. I choose to die to my flesh today and I receive my new spirit today”.

Comments


bottom of page