top of page

Mighty Man of War

5-1-2022

A Mighty Man of War

Did you know that in Yashua you have found salvation…but in Yahweh the Father you find the crushing victory of identity? What does it mean to be “kept in His Name”?

Joh 17:12 While I was with them in the world, I kept them in thy name…

The Father drew people to Yashua, and Yashua kept people in the name of the Father. What is Father’s Name? His name by which He wants to be remembered is YHWH (YaHWeH, YaHaVaH, YaHUaH).

Exo 3:15 And God said moreover unto Moses, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, The LORD God (YHWH Elohym) of your fathers, the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob, hath sent me unto you: this is my name for ever, and this is my memorial unto all generations.

As stated in this verse, Yahweh Elohym is “my name for ever…my memorial”. The word ‘memorial’ is the word ZaKaR and means ‘remember’. The Name Yahweh is the name by which Father will be remembered forever. It is, in fact, the Name that is coded into the number frequency on the human dna in every cell. More on that later.

Yashua kept His disciples in His Father’s Name (YHWH) and then went to the Father to step into the positional and experiential fulness of that Name, and so now it is time for the greater things! Let’s go Yahweh!

Joh 14:12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

Joh 14:28 Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and comeagain unto you. If ye loved me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for my Father is greater than I.


Accept Identity. It is what your Yashua saved you into. He saved you because you lacked identity. You were being crushed in your identity crisis, but now you are redeemed, now your conscience (awareness of the co-perception of where He sits and stands and walks) is cleansed by His Blood, by His Soul, and now you are awakening into the rising of His Identity.

You are now seeing that the entire goal of the Son was to save you into the Identity of Yahweh so that you could grow up and fill all and all. Please be reasonable…and remember the Doctrine of Equality:


Joh 17:6 I have manifested thy name unto the men which thou gavest me out of the world…

Joh 17:11 And now I am no more in the world, but these are in the world, and I come to thee. Holy Father, keep through thine own name those whom thou hast given me, that they may be one, as we are.

Joh 17:12 While I was with them in the world, I kept them in thy name: those that thou gavest me I have kept…

Joh 17:26 And I have declared unto them thy name, and will declare it…


Yashua has manifested Yahweh’s Name, He has kept you in Yahweh’s Name, and He has declared unto you That Name. Now you are developing maturity in That Name.

You are quickly now becoming the fulness of Him. You are becoming the fulness of Elohym, in the Name and character of Yahweh, that fills all in all:


Eph 1:23 Which is his body, the fulness of him that filleth all in all.

What is Likeness?

What I love about Father’s Ways is this: what gift He will give in order to take you on to the next level of your maturity? What gift is coming next? Embrace.


His gifts are real substance that clothe you in a new reality. His Gifts are a Word released upon you that the Holy Spirit is then authorized to make a reality around your life. The Gift He is releasing now is the Grace of Might.


Feel the realm of Might come around you now and open up to you in a new way. Expect to engage Might and to feel mighty in your life in all you do. Begin to expect to overcome. Begin to believe in victory again. Feel His daily overcoming Grace coming upon you, and walk in it, yield into it, and then press it out into your environment. Press it out as oil in the footprints of wherever you tread.


As you do this, maturity will begin to form within you and manifest around you. In you as Karacter (Heb1:3) and around you as dominion. Do you want this? Do you desire His likeness to be engraven upon your image?

Do you know what maturity is? Maturity is the Likeness of Yahweh, it is the ‘pressing out’ or “expressed” image of the Nature of the Son.

Heb 1:3 Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person (Karacter), and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high…

G5481: LIkeness

χαρακτήρ

charaktēr

khar-ak-tar'

From the same as G5482; a graver (the tool or the person), that is, (by implication) engraving ([“character”], the figure stamped, that is, an exact copy or [figuratively] representation): - express image.

Likeness is an exact copy, the “figure stamped” and to be engraved. I see “the figured stamped” as being like a statue that an artist makes, and then puts his personal ‘stamp’ on it that only he possesses and that shows the authenticity of the artwork as being of his own hand. To me this is a beautiful picture of How Yahweh does it. He conforms us to the image of the Son and then stamps us as being an original print by the authenticity of His own Name that He then engraves upon us. First image and then likeness. Likeness is the stamp of approval that the image is authentic. I love the oil in that revelation. Wait upon it. Set down in that revelation for a while and soak. Let the fragrance of it seep into the pours of your skins and make them fat!



I recently had a dream where I was standing next to a fresh grave with Yahweh and IN Yashua. I soon realized that it was me in that grave, my old man had been finally buried. Yawheh, as a man, looked at me with all sincerity and said, “Thank you”.


That dream has changed a paradigm within me. I saw how I was in Christ the New Man because me the Old Man was in the grave. I was experiencing being “conformed to the image of the Son”:

Rom 8:29 For whom he did foreknow, he also did predestinate to beconformed to the image of his Son, that he might be the firstborn among many brethren.

As a conformed image I was now standing next to Yahweh as His fully formed Son, and I was now ready to walk with Him as an equal and begin to take on His Character. Until you are birthed (experientially not just positionally) into the Elohym Nature through conformity with the Son, you will never walk in the stature of Yahweh the Father. I saw this clearly in the dream. This is called being born of God.


This dream was from the Spirit of Prophecy and was for me personally and for all of us Corporately, and it is what we are soon to walk into, although many of our brethren are currently living in this paradigm as forerunners.

Putting on Might

It takes Might to walk in His Identity. …to be continued

1 Comment


Trulybornagain
Trulybornagain
Jul 10, 2022

“His gifts are real substance that clothe you in a new reality. His Gifts are a Word released upon you that the Holy Spirit is then authorized to make a reality around your life. The Gift He is releasing now is the Grace of Might.”


wow that was a force fed injection of fatness


I also enjoyed the new vocabulary of Karacter that was brought in. It connected the dots of “express image”.


thank you for sharing that dream you had, that really blessed me. Sometimes we all need a reminder that our old man is dead and buried.


blessings 💗


Like
bottom of page