top of page

KiNoR כִּנּוֹר



H3658: Harp

כִּנּוֹר

kinnôr

kin-nore'

From an unused root meaning to twang; a harp: - harp.


Rev 15:2 And I saw as it were a sea of glass mingled with fire: and them that had gotten the victory over the beast, and over his image, and over his mark, and over the number of his name, stand on the sea of glass, having the harps of God.



We dance upon the Crystal Sea to the cadence of our KiNOR. Our KiNOR is our instrument of glory that releases the sound of our Scroll. This sound stirs our soul and body to awaken into the consciousness of our SeRaPH as a radiant dancing one that expresses the image of Yahweh.



KiNOR is spelled KaF-NuN-VoV-ReSH


KaF: The Word, the lines of instruction in the covenant of Light, The Scroll, The Seed

NuN: Burst to Life, Lightning Bolt, Move, Leap out, Force fed injection, Life after Death

VoV: The natural man, the connector, The volunteer

ReSH: Adonai, Spirit, Messiah, Head, Prince, One seated upon the Throne


The Paleo of Harp:


The lines of the covenant of Light unraveling and unfolding as a Scroll that bursts to life as a force fed injected frequency into the Crystal Sea, awakening the natural man from the slumber of death into the consciousness of Life as ECHAD with the Spirit of Adonai seated upon the Throne of Glory.



Testimony of Sight:


When I first became a believer I was taken into a very intense vision of our place upon the Crystal Sea as radiant dancing beings of glory. This was before I knew anything about glory or rainbows or harps and so the Paleo + Scriptures are so conformational to my experience! I saw our feet as calves feet that released glory fire beneath us. We were emanating rainbow colours, and the Crystal Sea itself was beaming with spectral colours as the Light of YHWH’s glory shined upon it. Everything above the Crystal Sea was living and breathing, there was an intense atmosphere of joy. I saw the dancers holding golden hand harps and they played their harps supernaturally while also dancing to the sound. When I heard the frequencies of their harps it was so beautiful and unlike anything I’ve heard on earth. I could see the sound of their harps being released as streams of rainbows. I saw that their joy was terrifying to the enemy, and their praises to the King emanated living light that tormented all creatures of darkness.



Psa 149:2 Let Israel rejoice in him that made him: let the children of Zion be joyful in their King.

Psa 149:3 Let them praise his name in the dance: let them sing praises unto him with the timbrel and harp.

Rev 14:1 And I looked, and, lo, a Lamb stood on the mount Sion, and with him an hundred forty and four thousand, having his Father's name written in their foreheads.

Rev 14:2 And I heard a voice from heaven, as the voice of many waters, and as the voice of a great thunder: and I heard the voice of harpers harping with their harps:


Recent Posts

See All

Offence slime ™

Offence slime ™ Offence and bitterness is like slime. If we are not careful we can get slimed by offence and then get stuck in it. Take...

7 Comments


Trulybornagain
Trulybornagain
May 21, 2022

"a Scroll that bursts to life as a force fed injected frequency into the Crystal Sea"


Wow.. Yes. This was a vision I got last night, that we are a fiery stone, that is like a nuclear bomb of LIFE, obliterating all death in every ripple of the explosion in the Crystal Sea.


Interesting that we've been talking a lot about the 7 realms of glory and rainbows, this past week... I just was teaching my toddlers about rainbows, as the theme this week was weather. Made me think about when I was taught in school they emphasized 6 colors in the rainbow instead of 7- always leaving out indigo... I wonder what the reason behind that is? no surprise…

Like
Livingarden
Livingarden
May 21, 2022
Replying to

Wow I am loving His language in you sister. we are a stone that is a bomb of life! Yes!


I actually have never heard the rainbow be taught in 6 colours,.. that’s very interesting!

Like

freedfrombondage
freedfrombondage
May 21, 2022

They are actual lines of frequency(I want to see) vibrating through us & forced into the crystal sea because nothing can stop Yahweh’s powerFUL love That now flows through us & out of us & is awakening us to our True Nature as ECHaD with the Spirit of Adonai. Our home is our throne, right next to Yashua. 💓


I want to see these colors that beam out of our feet as we step upon the crystal sea.

their harps In your vision probably had 22 strings tuned to the frequency of Perfect Love, of Yahweh. Have you heard of the woman in Israel that makes 22 stringed harps tuned to the 22 letters?

Like
Livingarden
Livingarden
May 21, 2022
Replying to

i was meditating on it today as well and he showed me the lines of the harp strings are our vocal cords in the natural realm. The lines of the covenant of Light in the flesh.

Like
bottom of page