top of page

Battle Axe

9-14-2022

Battle Axe

Jer 51:20 Thou art my battle axe (M-P-TZ) and weapons (K-L-Y) of war (M-L-CH-M-H): for with thee will I break in pieces the nations, and with thee will I destroy kingdoms;

Jer 51:21 And with thee will I break in pieces the horse and his rider; and with thee will I break in pieces the chariot and his rider

M-P-TZ = source of righteous speech

K-L-Y = My all; a vessel; a weapon; a jewel; something prepared

M-L-CH-M-H = place of feeding manifested; source of bread graced

You are a battle axe because you are a “source of righteous speech”. It is no mistake that this is what these words mean. The Word of God in your mouth is exactly what destroys the enemy. The enemy can only prosper where there are lies. As you become a source of righteous Kingdom Language, the structures of darkness that are about you and resisting you will fall. Especially since, as an axe, you do not wield yourself, but instead you are wielded by the Most High God of Creation. It is safe to say that the odds are in your favor.

As He moves you from the Third heaven where you are seated in your throne into the second heavens, he positions you in His hand as a battle axe.

Your throne is established in the third heavens in the “kingdom of His dear son” as you gaze into the Glory.

Col 1:13 Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son…

Dan 7:9 I beheld till the thrones were cast

Joh 17:24 Father, I will that they also, whom thou hast given me, be with me where I am; that they may behold my glory

What you ‘gaze at’ becomes established in your life. As Ian Clayton says, “what you gaze into hooks into your being and becomes multiplied within you”.

As your throne is established in the Third Heavens by you gazing into the Glory realms, you are prepared as a vessel and instrument of war. Another picture of this is your MeRKaBaH. Your MeRKaBaH is essentially your mobile throne that you step into when you move into the 2nd heavens. This is your battle armour by which you move about and tread down the wicked.

Mal 4:3 And ye shall tread down the wicked; for they shall be ashes under the soles of your feet in the day that I shall do this, saith the LORD of hosts.

Comments


bottom of page