top of page

Soaring in Glory


Embrace the fire for it takes you higher

into His presence on the wings of His Breath.

As an eagle now fly into the depths of His Realms,

as one who has risen from that prison called death.


Embrace the fire for it takes you higher

into My presence on the wings of My Wind.

As an eagle now fly into the depths of My Realms,

as I gather together those of your kin.





Isa 40:31  But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint. 


Exo 19:4  Ye have seen what I did unto the Egyptians, and how I bare you on eagles' wings, and brought you unto myself. 


Exo 19:5  Now therefore, if ye will obey my voice indeed, and keep my covenant, then ye shall be a peculiar treasure unto me above all people: for all the earth is mine: 

1 Comment


freedfrombondage
freedfrombondage
Apr 09, 2022

Beautiful 😭🔥❤️

Like
bottom of page