top of page

His Desire to Know You

5/29/2022

I am going to speak from Yahweh’s Throne:


To get into revelation mode, spend some time going into worship. Many of my children have forgotten about intimacy. Many want my stuff…my Knowledge, my Understanding, my Wisdom, and most definitely my Might, but they do not want to love Me. They do not want to pay the price of Love. Love will cost you everything. To love me costs you your soul, and everything in it. You cannot have one thing placed before Me in your heart. To do so is to keep me from knowing all of you.

Do you know why I do not know all of you? Because you won’t let me in. When all things within you are placed upon the Altar of My Stones, you will be more free than your mind can imagine right now. It is about you knowing Me, but it is more about Me knowing you. Let me in. Do not try to hide but bring everything into the light. For me to know you is for you to feel my Love surround you and hold you. I am a request away, but I will ask you to surrender to Me before I enter the door of your heart. I will never push my way in. I am not like My enemy.


Mat 25:11 Afterward came also the other virgins, saying, Lord, Lord, open to us.

Mat 25:12 But he answered and said, Verily I say unto you, I know you not.

Joh 10:27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:



True freedom is to experience Me at your deepest levels. In order to do so, I simply ask for your sin. Please give me your sin. Let me devour it with my pure Love of acceptance for you. I will not reject you when you let me in. I will not hurt you. When you give Me your sin I will give you the warmest welcome into the deeper regions of my Kingdom.

Did I ever mention that My Kingdom, the Kingdom of God, is within you 😊?

As you open up your insides to me I will take you to the depths of my Kingdom which is My heart.

Do you understand that this is not the Kingdom of Heaven? In my heart is the Kingdom of God. The Kingdom of Heaven is on the outside of your spirit.

I would like you to begin practicing bringing your spirit over your body. In this way you will protect your body from the wicked spirits around you. As your spirit fills with oil your body will experience the blessings of that frequency and your healing will become completed.

The Kingdom of Heaven suffers violence and the violent take it by force. Whatever you desire to possess as your inheritance, bring your spirit over it and bring the frequency of your spirit to bear upon all your circumstances and all things within your realms of influence.

Have you heard me tell you that I will make your cup “runneth over”? Your cup is your scroll which is your covenant with Me. Your covenant with me is your place of authority in the Kingdom of Heaven. It is your seat of authority and power because whosoever has a covenant with Me that is ratified (activated) by the Blood of MY Son has my full Favor and Blessing upon their decisions. I will make happen what they speak.

This is why many of my children destroy themselves. It is because they do not know or understand. They do not understand the authority that has been given them as my image.

Psa 82:5 They know not, neither will they understand; they walk on in darkness: all the foundations of the earth are out of course.

Psa 82:6 I have said, Ye are gods; and all of you are children of the most High.

Psa 82:7 But ye shall die like men, and fall like one of the princes.

They do not understand that I seek to raise them up as my Image and Likeness in the earth. I seek to manifest with them and through them as Elohym in them:

Joh 8:29 And he that sent me is with me: the Father hath not left me alone; for I do always those things that please him.

The ones I speak to as “gods” (elohym) are my children. These are the ones who have my new Nature. Because my children walk in darkness the foundations of the earth are out course, they have been shaken and they have crumbled. When my children speak things are brought into existence. If they choose to speak evil, chaos, and darkness, this will be brought forth. This is why ‘every word’ is brought into judgment:

Mat 12:36 But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

When the words you speak come to maturity and begin to fruit, it is time for the harvest. This is when everything gets exposed to the light.

The Day of Yahweh is now dawning. It has begun. Everything that has been hidden is now going to be brought to the light.

1Co 4:5 Therefore judge nothing before the time, until the Lord come, who both will bring to light the hidden things of darkness, and will make manifest the counsels of the hearts…

Luk 8:17 For nothing is secret, that shall not be made manifest; neither any thing hid, that shall not be known and come abroad.

Those who have sought my Name and the consciousness thereof will now be rewarded as my mature sons and daughters that will be written in my Book of Overcomers.

Mal 3:16 …and a book of remembrance was written before him for them that feared the LORD, and that thought upon his name.

Mal 3:17 And they shall be mine, saith the LORD of hosts, in that day when I make up my jewels; and I will spare them, as a man spareth his own son that serveth him.

“In that day when I make up my jewels” is now. It is today. This is when His ‘jewels’ are being formed in the earth. And what does He do with them? He spares them as His son. Spares them? Yes. These are the overcomers. They are spared from the next phase of judgment which brings suffering upon the whole earth. They have overcome because they have given up their own identity and they have “loved not their lives unto the death” (Rev 12:11)

These are the ones that He will shape the next age with. These are the ones who will ‘arise and shine’ in the Kingdom Age and will be set as kings prepared to rule and reign as absolute sovereigns in the Millennial age to come.

Rev 2:26 And he that overcometh, and keepeth my works unto the end, to him will I give power over the nations:

Rev 2:27 And he shall rule them with a rod of iron; as the vessels of a potter shall they be broken to shivers: even as I received of my Father.

When my children begin to know Me and seek to understand my ways, then the foundations of the earth will be restored.

Those who have a covenant with me have authority in their words to bring to pass what they speak. What they speak will become reality. What the wicked speak will become real for them also.

The time is coming and is now upon you when you will see those who have chosen to use my power wickedly and for selfish gain, for they will manifest around them the realities of their wicked ways. They will be surprised, with horror, for many hidden things that are attached to their decisions will suddenly begin to manifest around them as the fruit of what they have sown. You will discern them clearly for they will appear as a naked person in the light of day.

Mal 3:18 Then shall ye return, and discern between the righteous and the wicked, between him that serveth God and him that serveth him not.

Psa 91:8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

The manifestation and revealing of all things is upon you. Just as the sun in the sky arises slowly, so the Identity of MY Son is slowly arising upon my people.

Mal 4:2 But unto you that fear my name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall.

Mal 4:3 And ye shall tread down the wicked

The deciding factor in the setting up of positions that are needed for the next shift is to “fear my name”. This is the Fear of the LORD (YHWH). The Fear of Yahweh establishes you to be able to bear His Name and to go on unto His perfection by the training of the Spirit of Yahweh:

Heb 6:1 Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance

2Co 3:18are changed into the same image from glory to glory, even as by the Spirit of the Lord.

First training by the Spirit of the Fear of Yahweh and then going on “unto perfection” by the training of the Spirit of Yahweh. First we honor and bow to His Identity and then we accept His Identity as our own and begin our training with the Spirit of Yahweh.

I will say briefly that many times we mistake the Spirit of Yahweh for Yahweh Himself. They are quite identical, wouldn’t you think? As your eyes are opened to the reality of your Teachers you will begin to discern each of the Seven as distinct personalities as different from Elohym 3. This is a beautiful transition in sight and something to lovingly embrace.

Pro 5:13 And have not obeyed the voice of my teachers, nor inclined mine ear to them that instructed me!

In the days ahead you will discern between those who have chosen to die into my Identity and those who have tried to steal my Glory to use for their own self-exaltation. I tell you the truth, it would have been better for those ones if they had never known the Truth.

Mal 3:2 But who may abide the day of his coming? and who shall stand when he appeareth? for he is like a refiner's fire, and like fullers' soap:

Those who have fallen down before His Identity in the Fear of the Lord will arise into the Name of Yahweh as young oxen ready to tread down the wicked. The wicked are all those who have resisted the Identity of Yahweh. Who is the manifestation of the identity of Yahweh?

You in Yashua are that manifestation of Christ that antichrist spirit resists and hates.

2Jn_1:7 For many deceivers are entered into the world, who confess not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh. This is a deceiver and an antichrist.

Antichrist is the manifestation of a principality and a power in a body to resist the manifestation of Yahweh in your body. Messiah (Christ) is the manifestation of Yashua, The Word of God, in the flesh.

The spirit of antichrist actively resists your manifestation as a Son of God.

10 Comments


Trulybornagain
Trulybornagain
May 30, 2022

This morning as I was re-reading this blog- journalling and praying- the Lord led me to Proverbs 9 in the Passion Translation


-1Wisdom has built herself a palace

*(Built in this scripture in hebrew is both build (banah) and ben (son)

The house Wisdom is building is a son. We are sons of god who are being built into a spiritual house. We are living stones raised up to be God's temple.)

-upon seven pillars to keep it secure.

* The seven pillars of wisdom..... The 7 candles of the menorah? the seven spirits of God?

The 7 components of heavenly wisdom given in James 3:17-18?

"Jas 3:17 But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable…


Like
freedfrombondage
freedfrombondage
Jun 01, 2022
Replying to

Wow Tay. This really blessed me. My spirit felt a sense of relief & freedom in this.


Whoever wants to know me and receive my wisdom,

5come and dine at my table and drink of my wine.

6Lay aside your simple thoughts and leave your paths behind.

Agree with my ways, live in my truth,

And you will find righteousness.

Like

Trulybornagain
Trulybornagain
May 29, 2022

Elohym3 is a new use of language I am seeing- I’m assuming this is just another way to refer to The Trinity.


I feel encouraged about the getting into worship part- because sometimes I feel guilty for worshipping instead of getting in the word etc.


I'm very intrigued to learn more about the characteristics of the 7 realms.. wow this is a whole new concept to chew


thank you for the oil! Blessings ❤️‍🔥

Like
ELYAH
ELYAH
May 31, 2022
Replying to

Yes, Elohym 3 is the Trinity. It will soon be in the Vocab page. I am glad you are "intrigued" by the 7 realms. They are your Home Land and it looks like Ruach is leading to write more about them. Next post will be more about the Realms.

Like

Livingarden
Livingarden
May 29, 2022

This profoundly changed my perception of relationship with Elohym3.


He knows everything as He is Elohym3, meaning He discerns and reads every person. But this is different from Him knowing us by allowing Him to devour our darkness and sin and hidden desires by bringing them to His Light.


His Light makes manifest the hidden counsels of the heart. When we bring ourselves to the light, he takes our darkness and trades it for the revelations of our Scroll. This is an exchange of intimacy that requires a constant state of communion with Elohym3.


We often think that Elohym3 knows us therefore we don't have to tell Him anything. I'm seeing that this is actually not true because He knows…


Like
freedfrombondage
freedfrombondage
Jun 01, 2022
Replying to

This is beautiful Sierra, thank you so much for sharing this insight. 💜

Like
bottom of page